Midwest Institute for Sexuality and Gender Diversity Logo

Events

View past and upcoming events from the Institute, student leaders, and organizers around the Midwest (and sometimes even a little farther). Check out submission guidelines and submit your own event.

«     »

January 2019

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Tue Jan 1
  • Wed Jan 2
  • Thu Jan 3
  • Fri Jan 4
  • Sat Jan 5
  • Sun Jan 6
  • Mon Jan 7
  • Tue Jan 8
  • Wed Jan 9
  • Thu Jan 10
  • Fri Jan 11
  • Sat Jan 12
  • Sun Jan 13
  • Mon Jan 14
  • Tue Jan 15
  • Wed Jan 16
  • Thu Jan 17
  • Fri Jan 18
  • Sat Jan 19
  • Sun Jan 27
    Creating Change 2019
  • Mon Jan 28
  • Tue Jan 29
  • Wed Jan 30
  • Thu Jan 31